Follow us on twitter at HHSTheatreBoosters for updates and announcements!

HHS Theatre Boosters By-Laws

By-Laws Amendment Summary

~ 2016-2017 Booster Club Officers ~

President – Missy Deen

Vice President / Publicity – Suzanne Hardaway

Vice President / Fundraising – Monica Kummerl

Treasurers – Jay and Kathy Anderson, Joanne Reed

Secretary – Dora Hilburn

Volunteer Coordinator – Lynne Lutz

Meal Coordinator – Kim Stewart

Concessions – Kim Piccolo and Tye Thomas

Ticket Sales – Celeste Kresta and Melissa Werstein

Good Show Gifts / Souvenirs – Angela Ray and Sherry Kennedy

Lobby Decorating – Angela Ray and Rebeckah Lee

Hospitality – Barb Wynn

Senior Class Representative – Mark Himes

Junior Class Representative – Lula Edwards

Sophomore Class Representative – Pam Parham

Freshman Class Representative – Shilpa Attri